Blog Under Construction

Assalamu Aleykum,
This blog is still not fully functional. For latest posts please visit my old blog at:

Unite Muslims – unitemuslims.blogspot.com

Update (March 14)

Assalamu Alaikum,
All “construction” work is over. Insha’Allah from now onwards 1muslimnation.wordpress.com is going to be my main blog.

I’ve also transfered all my old blog posts to this blog so you needn’t go to my old  blog to read them. Unfortunately I had to leave behind the comments left by reader in that blog because currently there’s no clearcut way to transfer comments between Blogger and WordPress blogs.

Inshallah, I hope 1MuslimNationBlog will continue to serve the cause of Islam and Muslims.

If you have any ideas, comments, suggestions or criticism about the blog, please leave a comment and tell me them. Thanks in advance.

Your brother in Islam,
1MuslimNation

This entry was posted in Blogging, Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Blog Under Construction

  1. Nirmal says:

    Hi,
    I think you can import all posts and comment from blogger blog to wordpress.
    Btw nice blog…keep writing

  2. Hi Nirmal,
    nice to hear from you. I tried importing but transfering from new blogger version to wordpress is too dificult and technically involved at the moment. So I had to give it up. Anyway I’ve already manually transfered all posts since I had only a few dozen posts.

  3. Very impressive site indeed,
    me and my friends have been talking about it,
    it just gives you a good feeling ! Thanks.

    Pam

  4. HelloWorld says:

    Peace people

    We love you

  5. Hi hoodia-weight-loss,
    I am happy to here that🙂

  6. We live in a world in which our fuel resources are shrinking rapidly, growing constantly more expensive and are prone to frequent disruptions in power supply. Apart from hese direct influences, combustion of fuel is causing immense and irreversible harm to our environment, depleting the all-important ozone layer and adding to the Green House Effect, which is resulting in Global Warming and abrupt changes in climatic patterns all over the world.

Leave a Reply

